AVIS

AVIS Saudi is one of the country’s leading car rental companies that has secured its position by providing global standards with a local flair. AVIS provides diverse services, from leasing to companies and renting to individuals along with chauffeur services. The AVIS fleet maintains constant diversity of fleet, upadted fleet, car cleanliness, safety, & periodic maintenance to ensure complete safety for the driver and passengers. For its commitment to clients, AVIS has won numerous awards in the customer service field, including the title for “Leading Car Rental Company in Saudi, Middle East and the World”.

10,000+

Cars, For Individual & Corporate Hire

40+

Years in Car Rental

Hala Supply Chain

Hala Supply Chain Services provide comprehensive world-class supply chain and logistics services within the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Hala owns and operates many warehouses and transport vehicles across the kingdom. Its integrated supply chain solutions include warehousing management, records solutions, shipping and clearing, transportation, logistical support, and asset optimization. Hala offers scalable and customized solutions to its clients which helps reduce costs and increase the efficiency, operational capabilities, profit margin, and market share of its clients.

9000+

Vehicles in Service Today

125,000 m2+

Space in Saudi

SAC Motor

Established in 2011, SAC Motor owns a network of advanced service centers for car maintenance in the Eastern, Western, and Central regions. The company services the insurance industry and large fleet owners to meet their needs of body and paint repair, and Electromechanical worth. This is done by providing manufacturer-standard services, but with a faster turnaround time — carefully considering the satisfaction of the client in terms of quality and speed of service. By choosing to have your vehicle serviced in the SAC network, you are making the most of our maintenance expertise.

10K+

Cars Served

30%

Faster repair than market standards

Naqel

Arabian Hala entered the delivery services sector in 1993. It developed as an express shipping company in Saudi and quickly became the market leader. The startup, called Hala Express, started with 150 trucks and expanded in 10 years to become the leading logistics company in the region with more than 1,850 vehicles delivering to over 5,000 cities, villages, Gulf countries, and Jordan. In 2005, a joint-venture between Hala Express and Saudi Post Formed “Naqel”, which provides supply chain solutions, logistics support, and delivery services to its customers with international standards.

4000+

Number of Vehicles

16+ Million

Shipments Handled Annually

Dermabit

From its main production facility in Jubail Industrial City and over 30 years in production, Dermabit manufactures and produces the best types of waterproofing using modified bitumen, membranes, water and acoustic panels. Dermabit strives to maintain a high degree of control and efficiency with a strictly implemented risk-based quality management policy and environmental control.

As a socially responsible company, Dermabit invests in sustainability and growth in an eco-friendly atmosphere — by using a low emission approach and focusing on health and safety throughout manufacturing.

25+

Waterproofing Products

40+

Countries Import Our Products

Nova Water

Since its launch in 2011, Nova Water has maintained international standards of quality for pure drinking water according to the latest and most accurate packaging techniques. Its factories also use the best means of extracting groundwater from the purest water sources that come directly from the desert of Nafud to provide the highest quality of pure water in the region. Today, Nova is a leader in bottled water manufacturing and has won numerous awards and international accolades.

Arabian Hala has an indirect investment in Nova Water and Mr. Hani Al Saleh is a member of its Board of Directors.

Zafco

Jeddah-based Zafco Trading is a leader in supplying automobile tires and batteries, and deals in various brands and qualities of tires and batteries. Zafco Trading has built a reputation in the market as a reliable supplier of tires and batteries for all types of passenger cars and light commercial vehicles. From its head office in Jeddah, the company has distributed tires and batteries kingdom-wide.

Zafco Trading is the authorised distributor for tires like KUMHO, CEAT, ZEETEX and ARMSTRONG. The company is also an authorised distributor for low-price, high-performance SB automotive batteries.

10+

Brands

300+

Authorized Distributors in Saudi

1 / 7

آيڤس لتأجير السيارات

آيڤس السعودية هي واحدة من شركات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في البلاد، والتي اكتسبت هذا المكانة من خلال توفير معايير آيڤس العالمية بطابع محلي. تتنوع خدمات آيڤس من خدمات التأجير طويلة المدى للشركات، تأجير الأفراد، بالإضافة إلى خدمات السيارة مع السائق. يتميز أسطول آيڤس بالتنوع، التجديد المستمر، نظافة السيارة والصيانة الدورية التي تضمن السلامة التامة للسائق ومرافقيه. من خلال ثقة عملائها، فازت آيڤس بالعديد من الجوائز في مجال خدمة العملاء، “الشركة الرائدة في تأجير السيارات في السعودية والشرق الأوسط والعالم”.

10,000+

سيارة، متاحة لتأجير الشركات والأفراد

40+

سنة في مجال تأجير السيارات

هلا لخدمات الإمدادت المساندة

توفر هلا لخدمات الإمدادات المساندة، خدمات سلاسل التوريد والخدمات اللوجستية الشاملة على مستوى عالمي للشركات داخل المملكة العربية السعودية. تمتلك وتشغل هلا العديد من المستودعات ومركبات النقل عبر المملكة وتشمل حلولها العديد من الخدمات اللوجستية المتنوعة وتشمل: إدارة المستودعات، حلول السجلات، الشحن والتخليص، النقل والدعم اللوجستي إضافة إلى حلول تحسين الأصول. تقدم هلا حلولًا قابلة للتطوير ومخصصة لعملائها. والتي تساهم بشكل كبير في خفض التكاليف وزيادة كفاءة عملائها، وبالتالي زيادة القدرات التشغيلية للعملاء، هامش الربح وحصص السوق.

9000+

شاحنة في الخدمة اليوم

125,000 متر مربع+

مساحة تخزين حول المملكة

ساك موتور

تأسست ساك موتور في عام ٢٠١١ حيث تمتلك الشركة شبكة من مراكز الصيانة المتقدمة لخدمة وصيانة السيارات في كل من المنطقة الغربية، الشرقية والوسطى. في البداية تم التركيز على استراتيجية استهداف شركات التأمين وقطاع الأعمال والشركات التي تمتلك أسطول كبير من السيارات وحتى عملائهم، تقدم ساك موتور خدمات صيانة متكاملة وفق أعلى معايير الجودة وباستخدام أحدث القنيات. حيث تحتوي مراكز صيانة في جميع المناطق أقساماً متعددة مثل صيانة الميكانيكية والكهربائية، قسم اصلاح الحوادث و قسم قطع الغيار والتي تقدم العديد من الخدمات وفق معايير الوكالة وبشكل أسرع في الأداء. أخذين بعين الاعتبار رضا العميل من حيث الجودة وسرعة الأداء، وتمكين العميل من الاطلاع على سير العمل ونسبة الانجاز خلال عملية الاصلاح.

10K+

سيارة تم خدمتها

%30

أسرع في الاصلاح مقارنة بالسوق

ناقل

في عام ١٩٩٣ وجدت شركة هلا العربية فرصة لدخول قطاع خدمات التوصيل في السعودية. لذلك قامت بتأسيس شركة للشحن سريع في السعودية وسرعان ما أصبحت واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في السوق. أطلق على هذه الشركة الناشئة اسم هلا أكسبريس، حيث بدأت بـ 150 شاحنة، وفي غضون 10 سنوات توسعت لتصبح بلا شك الشركة اللوجستية الرائدة في المنطقة مع أكثر من 1850 مركبة تسلم شحناتها إلى أكثر من 5000 مدينة، قرية، دول الخليج بالإضافة إلى الأردن. في عام 2005، تم توقيع تحالف مشترك بين هلا إكسبريس والبريد السعودي والتي أسست “ناقل”، حيث تركز خدمات ناقل على تقديم حلول سلسلة التوريد والدعم اللوجستي وخدمات التوصيل لعملائها بمعايير دولية.

4000+

أكثر من مركبة في الخدمة

16+ مليون

أكثر من مليون شحنة سنوياً

ديرمابيت

من المصنع المركزي في مدينة الجبيل الصناعية، بعد مرور أكثر من ٣٠ سنة في سوق العوازل المائية، تقوم ديرمابيت بصناعة وإنتاج أفضل أنواع العوازل المائية باستخدام البيتومين المعدل والأغشية والألواح العازلة للماء وألواح عزل الصوت.
تسعى شركة ديرمابيت جاهدة للحفاظ على درجة عالية من التحكم والكفاءة في عمليات التصنيع من خلال تطبيق سياسة إدارة الجودة صارمة لانتاج عوازل صديقة للبيئة.
تسعى ديرمابيت إلى تعزيز مكانتها كشركة مسؤولة اجتماعيًا تستثمر في الحفاظ على الاستدامة والنمو في جو صديق للبيئة، من خلال التركيز على التطور في صناعة دائمة منخفضة الانبعاثات، والتأكيد على الصحة والسلامة في جميع جوانب التصنيع.

25+

أكثر من منتج

40+

أكثر من دولة تستورد منتجاتنا

مياه نوفا

منذ انطلاقتها في المملكة في عام 2011، استطاعت شركة تعبئة المياة الصحية نوفا من تحقيق أعلى المعايير العالمية للجودة من خلال أنظمتها الأوتوماتيكية لتعبئة مياه الشرب النقية، وفق أحدث وأدق تقنيات التعبئة بالعالم، كما تعتمد مصانعها على أفضل وسائل إستخراج المياه الجوفية من أنقى المصادر التي تأتي مباشرة من صحراء النفود حيث تمتاز بجودة مياهها ونقاوتها. تحظى نوفا اليوم بمكانه رائدة في مجال تصنيع المياه المعبأة حيث حصلت على العديد من الجوائز العالمية التي منحتها المركز الأول في قطاع المياه المعبأة الصحية.
تمتلك هلا العربية حصة استثمارية غير مباشرة في مياه نوفا ويشغل الأستاذ هاني الصالح عضوية مجلس إدارتها.

زافكو

تعتبر شركة زافكو موردًا رائدًا لإطارات وبطاريات السيارات في السعودية. حيث توزع العديد من العلامات التجارية من الإطارات والبطاريات لجميع أنواع المركبات. استطاعت زافكو في وقت قصير من اكتساب سمعة حسنة في السوق كمورد موثوق للإطارات والبطاريات لجميع أنواع سيارات الركاب والمركبات التجارية الخفيفة.
حيث تعتبر زافكو الموزع المعتمد للعديد من الإطارات مثل كومهو، سيات، زيتكس و ارمسترونغ. بالإضافة إلى أنها الموزع المعتمد لبطاريات السيارات منخفضة السعر وعالية الأداء.

10+

أكثر من علامات تجارية

50+

أكثر من موزع معتمد في السعودية

7 /1